Installing Twitter 3.0 for iPhone will delete Tweetie and all of your settings and passwords

Be sure you know your login credentials before updating from Tweetie 2 to Twitter 3. Since the company has changed the usernames and passwords have to be re-entered.
Pictures:

Leave a Reply